Register or Login to Apply

All Rounder Au-pair

Emma1717 Byron Bay, New South Wales

Job Description

We are based in a large beautiful house among nature in Mullumbimby, 20 minutes drive from Byron Bay but only 7 minutes drive from Mullumbimby shops.

I'm an Irish mum who married an Australian with two amazing girls, Lily (5) and Pipa (3). I run my own photography business from home so always happy to help with kids if needed.
We are looking for an au-pair to help look after 2 girls, help around the house, cleaning and cooking. Someone who loves working with kids, fun, creative, outgoing, active, clean and easy to live with! A divers license is a huge advantage.
You would have your own room with a balcony and we have 2 lounge areas so you can always find peace and quiet if needed. We have a salt magnesium heated pool and very health-focused so we eat organic and very well and all products around the house are high quality and natural. Someone with the same values would fit in nicely or looking for a healthy retreat:)
We love our animals and have chickens and 3 dogs who are also apart of our family!

All bills we would pay for, organic food, beautiful accommodation, and pocket money

You would be needed 3-4 days a week

Would love to hear from you if you think that you are suitable for my family.

Warm Regards,
Emma

I also have attached some images of our house and an image of my two girls

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Emma1717

Member since: August 2015