Register or Login to Apply

Fun Loving Family

Thomas Harkaway, Melbourne

Job Description

Hi my name is William Thomas. I am 9 years old. I have a little sister called Amelia and she is 5.
Our beautiful nanny is leaving us after 3years to pursue her love of yoga and heading off to Bali on the 27th March.
My sister and I go to school 5 days a weeks.
She loves everything that is girlie especially Moana and Tangled - Yuck
I love making loud noises, kicking the footy, shooting hoops.
Amelia loves reading books drawing, painting, singing , dancing and playing dress ups .I would rather play outside or occasionally play with my Ipad.
Both Amelia and I love to chat and are both very social. We both get bored if we stay indoors too much.
I currently have a nanny called Ella who has been looking after me and my sister for 3 years. She is off to follow her dreams and we are really going to miss her.
I would like to find an au pair to look after us after school and help take us to our activities, cook dinner and help with home work and of cause help me make yummy lunches for school. I would like you to be lots of fun, love the outdoors and can help me with some of my homework. Must love to cook because I sure do and I love eating delicious food.
My mum and dad have been married for over 10 years. My dad (Peter) has five other children ranging from 34 to 28. His eldest son is studying to be a barrister and his youngest daughter rows for Australia and his two other sons are in real estate and the other son is working for a law firm.
We are looking for someone to help us out 5 days a week. And P.s Let Mum and Dad go on date nights too.
We are looking for someone to work 5 days a week from 2:45pm until 7:00pm.
Mum and Dad like to go on date nights and we would love you to baby sit for us too and maybe we could watch a movie together.
We live on 20 acres about 35 K from the centre of Melbourne. We have two dogs one called Flash and one called Hudson. Basil a rescue cat and 9 chickens.
When school term is over we need our au pair to work from 8 am till 7 pm Monday to Friday. There is lots to explore where we live and I would love to be able to show you around. I am looking forward to getting to know and understand another culture. We have a guest house next to our house which is fully equipped I promise to not come and annoy you.
We live on 20 acres with two dogs. One called Hudson and the other called Flash. They like to do runners when they sink passed me to escape outside. I pestered Mum and Dad to get a rescue cat so we now have Basil who has also been added to the family. We have nine chickens and I sell my eggs to my school teachers and my mum and dads friends.
Everyday life for me and my sister is full of fun. Of cause we go to boring school during the weekend and my sister does Ballet on Monday (yuck) and I do basketball on Tuesday nights. I don't like homework much so I have a tutor to help me 2 days a week. But I will need your help to make sure i do my homework. Not do it for me but just supervise and answer any questions I may have.
We grow our own fruit and veggies as well.
With our AU PAIR who joins are family we are looking for this person to pick us up from school during school term, look after and do after school activities, make lunches, cook dinner for us and help do the washing and cleaning ( so i don't have to do the cleaning with my mum on the weekend. But don't tell her. ) Mum and Dad Like to go out on date night so once a fortnight would it be okay to have a movie night or something like that with us so they could go out. When school term is finished we will have so much fun going, swimming and bike riding and play dates, nerf wars movies, horse riding cooking ah there are just too many things we could do.
Being with our family will be a lot of fun you will get to explore different parts of the country. Have your own car and during school term you will have most of the morning off until 1:30pm to explore. You will have your own fully contained granny flat.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Thomas

Member since: February 2019