Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Wanted Part Time Next 4 Weeks

Bellchambers Woodend, Victoria

Job Description

My wife had to suddenly return to Germany last Monday to care for a sick relative and we are after some short-term help to get us through.
We are after a female Au Pair to help care for our two boys 5yo and 3yo on Tuesdays and Thursdays and manage drop off to childcare and kinder on Wednesday and maybe help with some cooking and tidying up..looking for just the next 4 weeks.

We are located in beautiful Woodend (just under an hour from the city.. I drive in each day to work at Melbourne Theatre Company)
We live in a large modern house and you can have your own large room at the back of the house. We have a friendly dog, horses and kangaroos vist the back lawn each morning! but still walking distance to train and town. German speaking would be desirable and we are happy to negotiate fair payments/allowances and conditions for the right person.
If you have had some experience with younger kids, a current drivers license, open and honest and feel like a month stay near Mount Macedon and Hanging Rock, please contact me. Happy to be flexible to work around your schedule.
Thanks
Andrew

Postcode: 3442 (Woodend, Victoria)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Bellchambers

Member since: July 2019

Description:
Family seeking Au pair

Industry:
Other