Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Hill Gladstone, Queensland

Job Description

Hi Au pairs / Nannies.

I am a single dad of three beautiful children.

Daniel 16, Katelyn 12 and Cooper 9.

We live in Gladstone Queensland.

Daniel and Katelyn attend boarding school so are only home some weekends and school holidays.

Cooper spends one week with me and then a week with his mother.

My children are my world, but I need some help so I can work a full-time job as an Engineer.

We are happy and easy going.

You will be paid every week.

Car and/or fuel allowance will be provided if needed.

We live in a lovely 5-bedroom house with a pool.

You will have your own room with a Queen bed, TV, WiFi and Netflix.

Food provided.

I’m willing to pay above average money.

Everything is negotiable, so if you think you can help please PM me for more information.

Kind Regards,

Postcode: 4680 (Gladstone, Queensland)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: July 2019