Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Collins family Medowie, New South Wales

Job Description

We are a family of five looking for an au pair to join us in July. I am a doctor. John is in the police. We have 3 kids - aged 4-7. The oldest (girls) are at school 5 days a week. Our 4 year old boy is at prep Monday to Wednesday. The girls love dancing, gymnastics, craft. Our little guy loves Pokémon, sword fights and board games. We need a big sister who can help 3 days a week. You need to help get the kids ready for school. Pick them up after school and play after school. Plus care for Austin when he isn’t at prep. We ask for some light housework.... tidy up if you get things out with the kids (eg put board games away), help fold some kids laundry while the kids are at school. Help with dinner 1-2 nights a week. Mostly we are looking for someone to love and care for our kids while we are at work. Our next au pair is delayed due to covid. We are experienced au pair hosts, having had au pairs for the last 6 years. Our current au pair has to go home as her visa expires. Medowie is a small town but within a half hour drive to beaches, a bit longer to wineries. About 40 minutes to Newcastle. You would have you own room with foxtel, WiFi, and Netflix and Disney +. Shared bathroom. You have access to a car most of the time. There are several other au pair families in the area.

We can’t wait to hear from you!

Postcode: 2318 (Medowie, New South Wales)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Collins family

Member since: May 2020