Register or Login to Apply

Second Year Visa Sign Off & Au Pair Required Immediate Start. Possibility To Help With 2nd Year Visa

Barber Family Canberra, New South Wales

2nd Year Visa Eligible

Job Description

Hey Everyone

Second year visa sign off/Position can be short term if required. Great opportunity to join a family whilst waiting for the borders to reopen and things to regain some normality.
Our family is searching our next au pair!
We are a young family of 5 living in Bungendore NSW. Mum,Dad and 3 boys ages 4,6 and 9.

The two older boys attend school each day from 9-3. The younger boy attends pre school monday, Tuesday and Friday.

We require someone to join our family and give us a helping hand.
The days would be a Monday, Wednesday and Thursday each week.
Monday all 3 boys attend school. Wednesday and Thursday the youngest boy would be at home with you.
There is light house duties involved.

We offer accomodation, wifi, Netflix, pocket money and meals whilst in the home.
We also have a car for au pair duties.
We can also possibly help out with days towards second year visa sign off working on a farm on the days your not caring for the boys in the home.

If this would interest you please send an application and we can chat further.

Thankyou,
Jazmin :)

Postcode: 2621 (Canberra, New South Wales)

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Barber Family

Member since: February 2020

Description:
Hey All
*Start by the 28th February**We are an Aussie family searching for our next au pair! We have hosted from France, Germany, Denmark and the UK.
We really enjoy hosting and the opportunity to show you our amazing country.
We have 3 boys ages 9,6 and 4 years.
The two older boys attend school
Each day from 9am til 3pm. The 4 year old boy would be with you at home. He has activities to attend like kindergym and playgroup you would be required to take him to.
Daily routine would be similar to breakfast and lunch at packing, School drop off and pickup, swimming lessons Monday afternoon, preparing the family meal and light house duties 3 says per week. Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.
Fridays, Weekends and Tuesday’s are your time to travel, discover and relax. Or your lore then welcome to hang with us as a family and come to the farm and so on.
Driving would also be required. We have a car for this. It’s a manual car.
It would be grea

Industry:
Other