Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Garlick Molong, New South Wales

Job Description

First time poster ...

Start date negotiable/ to be confirmed.

We are a loving family of 6, myself Ryan my wife ash and our 4 beautiful children Leo max poppy and Hudson.
We have a potential position for the right applicant available.

We have a one bedroom unit available with power, water , wifi all paid as well as a wage depending on experience.

The successful applicant would be required to do 3-4 days a week caring , cleaning , teaching and interacting with our Children. Aswell as school drop offs and pick ups.

The suitable applicant will have a love of children, be happy, sociable and bubbly.

We live in near a small town called molong , NSW. Only 3 hours from Sydney and one 20min to our major city orange NSW.

Both Mum and Dad both work dad in the mines on a rotating 7/7 roster and mum as a administrator in town 3 days a week.

There is light household duties and some cooking.

We would love for you to consider us and look forward to hearing from you
FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ANY QUESTIONS - LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU.

Postcode: 2866 (Molong, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Garlick

Member since: October 2021

Industry:
Mining, Resources & Energy