Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Needed Near Lithgow Nsw For 2 Children

kosinska-Anderson Wallerawang, New South Wales

Job Description

Hi we are a family of three living on the other side of Blue Mountains, 14 km west of Lithgow. I am self-employed and travel to Sydney for work 4 days a week.
I need someone to look after my son (6 years old ) and 3 year old daughter. Ideally Thursday to Sunday - 4 days x 7.5 hours but that's negotiable. Hours would be from 1pm to 8.30 pm on those days. (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday free)
My son goes to school, he would need to be picked up from the bus stop between 3 and 4 pm.
I don't expect any housework or cleaning and pocket money would be $300 a week.
We have good unlimited wifi and I will be happy to share the car when I'm not using it.
We have a great view with kangoroos grazing just outside. Spacious verandah, garden - you're welcome to grow your own plants. Also 2 chickens that provide fresh eggs every day. The house is less than a year old with double glazing and hydronic heating. Theres a large bath and a shower. The lake is not far away and in warmer months it's good for swimming.
Bathurst and Katoomba are both 40 min drive away
Please contact me for any more questions

Postcode: 2845 (Wallerawang, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

kosinska-Anderson

Member since: July 2022

Industry:
Other