Register or Login to Apply

Brisbane Accommodation In Exchange For Help

Accommodation only Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Job Description

Hi, I have a small clean room with duckted air-conditioning available for short stays between Thursday's and Tuesday's. I have a friend who stays every Wednesday night. I have had backpackers stay for months and just find alternate accommodation on Wednesdays.

I can offer accommodation, and unlimited WiFi in exchange for 1 hour work a day (Food is not included). There is an ALDI supermarket 1/2 a block away.

I'm looking for help painting my back deck and tydying my small yard, doing a spring clean of the house, and walking the dog. Experience with external painting would be a big plus.

I rent rooms out downstairs to students and live with my 17 year old son, dog and cat upstairs. Animal lovers only thanks. We will let you do your own thing as I am pretty busy. Let me know if you might be interested. Cheers... Sian

Postcode: 4059 (Kelvin Grove, Brisbane)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Accommodation only

Member since: January 2024

This employer uses a gmail.com email account.

Description:
Hi, I can offer short term accommodation in exchange for one hour per day work around the house. We have a Pomeranian (Tika) and a Balinese cat (Saffy), so you must be an animal lover. The house is in a great location. We are pretty laid back and let you do your own thing.

Industry:
Education & Training