Register or Login to Apply

Gardening Helping Around The House

denny barr Montrose, Victoria

Job Description

Hello,
I need a bit of help with the garden. (There are other jobs that also need doing if you have the skills or time).
I live about 40 kms east of Melbourne at the foot of the Dandenong Ranges. It's kind of the best of both worlds Surburbia edging onto nature.
I don't mind a single person or a couple of people, posibly up to 4. I can offer free rent and WiFi of course. I thought 2-3 hours a day help in exchange. I am happy to provide a few meals.
I am a teacher, so I work through the school week.
It is a pretty relaxed atmosphere here but the house is not "home beautiful" but it is comfortable and you would be welcomed. The length of time you wish to stay is up to you.
I have 2 daughters who have left the nest, one who is travelling Australia like you guys at the moment, so both rooms are vacant. If I was a young traveller I think that it would be a nice, safe and hopefully fun short term stay to check out what this area has to offer.
If you might interested phone[phone number removed]or email me at [email address removed]
Cheers Denny

Postcode: 3765 (Montrose, Victoria)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

denny barr

Member since: November 2020