Register or Login to Apply

Aupair - Sydney - With Potential Secondary Income As Well!

Eve ROUSE HILL, New South Wales

Job Description


Starting ASAP

We are a very experienced Aupair family with two monsters Lochlan (Lochie) aged 15 Madeleine (Maddie) aged 11

Maddie is a true “pre teen” girl who loves pink and doing nails. Maddie has some undiagnosed medical issue but is super cute and we nickname tink the terrorist as she has her moments

Lochlan is a true boy loves his computer, Anime and his man cave (bedroom)

We have had over 30 Aupairs including German, French, English ,Scottish, Canadian, Korean, Swedish, Italian

We live in North West Sydney. We live in a large townhouse with 5 bedrooms on an estate that has a tennis court and a swimming pool

We are only 400m from a railway station? (metro station) that takes you to the city in 1 hour and only 1 stop to a huge shopping centre with cinemas etc

Lochlan's takes the bus to school each day Maddie's school is 10 min drive

The duties are manily assisting Maddie getting the kids up in the morning getting them breakfast and preparing lunch taking Maddie to/ from school. Keepings kids rooms tidy , washing etc).

Please note no cleaning is needed as we have a cleaner!❤️️

⏰On average it is 25hrs per week ⏰

James works for a global travel company as a general manager half from home from the office
Belinda is a Nurse Practitioner and has her own company providing general primary healthcare / weight loss consultations and infusions

We also have a cute small dog called Buddy and 3 cats called Billie Ash CoCo.

Our Aupairs our part of the family and we love our aupairs to speak to our previous aupairs just to see how amazing we are!

We prefer a carer with a genuine love of children who will prefer playing with our kids than spending her day on the phone.
In return

Generous Pocket money.

Additional opportunity to earn more money working with Belinda at her medical clinic (Admin work)

Large bedroom with super comfortable bed

Full board

All weekends off

Also by prior arrangement, we can accommodate the odd 3 day weekends.

Access to car with prior arrangement

We look forward to hearing from you.

James Belinda Lochie Maddie plus fur babies

Postcode: 2155 (ROUSE HILL, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: June 2017

This employer uses a email account.