Register or Login to Apply

Odd Jobs Inside And Out

Mason Tocumwal, NSW, New South Wales

Job Description

Unfortunately i am unwell at the moment i am looking for someone who is able to assist me inside and out on our few acres. We have 3 horses, chickens, dogs and cats. a drivers licence is essential as we are about 6kms out of town. in exchange for 3 hours per day x 6 days, i will provide you with a private room, 3 meals per day, wifi, power and water. your chores would include some inside cleaning, outside yard work, feeding horses and light cooking, along with other odd jobs as they come up. it’s me at home with my two daughters and young grandson. we are an easy going, kind and hardworking family that need a bit of help. prefer longer stay up to 3-4 months. happy to be flexible with hours so you can take advantage of a paying farm
job in the area. we can accomodate two people.

Postcode: 2714 (Tocumwal, NSW, New South Wales)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: June 2024

This employer uses a email account.