Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Position, Must Be Willing To Work In Cleaning Business Also Extra Money

Kasputtis Bayside, Melbourne

Job Description

Family of Four-
Solo Mum, and three little girls are looking for a big sister to help.
We are relocating to the beautiful bayside su As my girls start a new school next year.
We have hosted Aupairs before.
I share my children’s care with their dad they go to dads Sunday morning till Tuesday afternoon every week.

I need help getting them ready for school in the morning, afternoon routine and dinner Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning.

Thursday evening I need you give them dinner and bedtime routine alone. As I have a meeting every Thursday night.
Also Saturday morning for 3 hours while I attend a meeting.

I run an air bnb cleaning business and work generally while the kids are at school, or at their dads.
I need someone that knows how to clean and wants to work in my air bnb cleaning business.

Help to prepare dinner on the nights I have the
Girls would be helpful.
Laundry, and help keeping the home tidy and clean.
The girls ages are 7, 5 and 4

You will be provided with a room, food, wifi access. And $250 per week.

My current au pair works 2 days I’m my air bnb cleaning business and makes allot of extra cash

Postcode: 3000 (Bayside, Melbourne)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: March 2022

This employer uses a email account.