Register or Login to Apply

Free Accommodation In Exchange For Basic Household Duties Supporting A Mum With Baby

Yong-Taylor Grafton, Coffs Harbour

Job Description

Free accommodation in exchange for basic household duties. Very basic household duties includes keeping place tidy, washing laundry, washing dishes and cooking some meals, on some days. Assist occasionally with watching young child (2yrs old) whilst Mum showers, toilets etc. House is very close to shops, beautiful Jacarandas, kangaroos and koalas around town. Close to many beautiful beaches plus much much more! **You get free accommodation in your own private bedroom, use of all the house, daily meals included, free access to Netflix and Binge plus access to internet. Would suit a single person looking to explore the North Coast of NSW with plenty of time given to explore! **LBTGI+ friendly.

  • Male and/or Female welcome to apply.
  • Must love dogs as we have two beautiful and friendly dogs.

Postcode: 2460 (Grafton, Coffs Harbour)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: October 2023

This employer uses a email account.

We are a fun, friendly household, Dad always away working, Mum busy with baby, plenty of time to yourself. We speak fluent English and Mandarin some Cantonese and Malay. Looking for a fun, energetic person to come and experience living on the North Coast of NSW.