Register or Login to Apply

Free Accommodation In Exchange For Horse Farm Chores

Karen Norsa GLENORIE, Sydney

Job Description

This Not a paid Job. I am looking for a fit female (may consider a couple) to help with the chores on my horse facility for 2 Weeks in February 2024. Chores such as Manure pick up, Weeding, Feeding horses and poultry, Whipper snipping, Digging etc farm related chores. In exchange for doing 4 hours a day x 5 days a week your accommodation is free. The location is approx one hour from Sydney city center but no public transport here so you would need your own transport. Glenorie is a lovely peaceful semi-rural area with beautiful parks and trails and not too far from the blue mountains if you wanted to make a day trip. For more details about the accommodation set up please contact me to see if it is suitable for you.

Postcode: 2157 (GLENORIE, Sydney)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Karen Norsa

Member since: January 2024

This employer uses a email account.

Sole trader running a 15 acre Horse Facility. Agistees leave their horses on the property and we care for them. We have a large Dam on site and a lot of beautiful wild like on and around the property

Farming, Animals & Conservation